111 Haynes Court
  Ronkonkoma,
  NY 11779
  Phone: 631-981-0900
  Fax: 631-981-1792

Sales Representatives


For Sales Information, contact
Timothy Ursprung

Phone: (631) 981-0900 x107 

tursprung@rodelco-usa.com

 

Click on Map area to see list of Representatives in that area.

 

Gray areas, including Long Island, NY, are represented by:

Timothy F. Ursprung
Director Business Development
Rodelco Electronics Corporation
(Cell) 516-965-7970

tursprung@rodelco-usa.com



Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Maine, Vermont, Rhode Island

dBM Technical Sales

One Olde North Rd.
Chelmsford, MA 01824
Phone: (978) 256-7100
Fax: (978) 526-9705
www.dbmsales.com
info@dbmsales.com

Mike DeGiso
Cell: (978) 337-1139
mdegiso@dbmsales.com

John MacMillan 
Cell: (978) 501-3597
jmacmillan@dbmsales.com

Bob Beniers
Cell: (978) 337-1181
bbeniers@dbmsales.com


North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Alabama Mississippi, Tennessee and Florida
  East & South Florida West & North Florida Alabama | Georgia | Tennessee |
  Mississippi | North Carolina |
  South Carolina

Brennan Associates

Michelle Gagnon

Inside Saled/Office

P.O. Box 7159
St. Petersburg, FL 33734
michelle@brennanassoc.net

Office: 727-446-5006 Ext. 1
Fax: 407-294-4906

Brennan Associates

Jody Fameree

906 Retriever Ave.
Seffner, FL 33584
jody@brennanassoc.net
Office: 727-446-5006 Ext. 2
Mobile: 813-417-2100
Fax: 407-294-4906

Brennan Associates

Don Pralle

3316 Kilmer Place
Plant City, FL 33566
don@brennanassoc.net
Office: 727-446-5006 Ext. 3
Mobile: 262-206-0904
Fax: 407-294-4906

Brennan Associates

Josh Davis
975 Seaboard Ave. NW
Atlanta, GA 30318
josh@brennanassoc.net
Office: 727-446-5006 Ext. 4
Mobile: 706-949-4343
Fax: 407-294-4906


New Jersey & Pennsylvania

Comp Tech Sales

Russ Muniz

President

Phone: 973-832-4545
Fax: 973-832-4550
russ@comp-techsales.com

Comp Tech Sales

Chuck Rymarzow

Vice President

Phone: 973-832-4545

Cell: 973-930-9541
Fax: 973-832-4550

chuck@comp-techsales.com

Comp Tech Sales

Brian Hasenzahl

Senior Sales Engineer

Phone: 973-832-4545
Cell: 631-806-2297
Fax: 973-832-4550
brian@comp-techsales.com

Comp Tech Sales

Cyndi Suppa

Administrator / Inside Sales Support

Phone: 973-832-4545
Fax: 973-832-4550
Sales@comp-techsales.com


Upstate New York

Zimmerman Sales

111 Marsh Road Office Building
Pittsford, NY 14535
Phone 585-381-3186
sales@zimmermansales.com

David Zimmerman
dzimmerman@zimmermansales.com

Dan Neel
dneel@zimmermansales.com

 


Maryland, Washington DC, Virginia

Mid-Atlantic Microwave Sales, Inc.

3527 Spencerville Road, Suite 2
Burtonsville, MD 20866
Phone: (301) 421-0266
Fax: (301) 421-9140
midatlanticmicrowave@verizon.net

Christopher Quigley
Cell: (703) 626-9497
chris.quigley@mamsinc.net

Bill Quigley
Cell: (301) 908-8343
bill.quigley@mamsinc.net

 


Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Ohio, South Dakota, Texas, Wisconsin, W. Pennsylvania, West Virginia
Minnesota | North Dakota |
  South Dakota
Illinois | Wisconsin Indiana | Kentucky | Michigan Ohio | Western Pennsylvania

Cain-Forlaw Co.

201 W. Travelers Trail
Suite 20
Burnsville, MN 55337

P: (952) 882-4090
F: (952) 882-4088


Cain-Forlaw Co.

3227 North Wilke Road 
Suite # 100 
Arlington Heights, IL  60004

P: (847) 202-9898
F: (847) 202-9896

Cain-Forlaw Co.

4660 W. Jefferson
Suite 130
FortWayne, IN 46804

P: (260) 436-4466
F: (260) 436-8995

Cain-Forlaw Co.

7323 E. Main Street, Suite B
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

P: (614) 861-9500
F: (614) 861-9510

Iowa | Kansas | Missouri |
  Southern Illinois
Texas | Oklahoma | Arkansas |
  Louisiana
   

Cain-Forlaw Co.

1845 Ellis Blvd NW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52405

P: 319-286-9898
F: 847-202-9896

Cain-Forlaw Co.

1701 N. Greenville Avenue
Suite 1101
Richardson, TX 75081

P: (972) 783-1849
F: (847) 202-9898

 

 

Southern California 

S&S Technology, Inc

San Diego County, Imperial County

 

Curtis Gerwig
Mobile: (619) 787-7555
2033 San Elijo Ave #560
Cardiff, CA 92077
cgerwig@sstrf.com

Los Angeles, Orange County, San Gabriel Valley

 

Tom Cirillo
Mobile: (310)431-7890
409 N. Pacific Coast Hwy #247
Redondo Beach, CA 90277

tcirillo@sstrf.com

Pasadena, Ventura, Santa Barbara, San Fernando Valley, Antelope Valley


Gary Garofolo
Mobile: (818) 522-1750
20501 Ventura Blvd, Suite 388
Canoga Park, CA 91364

ggarofolo@sstrf.com