SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Rodelco Electronics Corporation Logo

For Sales Information, contact: Timothy Ursprung  •  Phone: (631) 981-0900 x107   •   tursprung@rodelco-usa.com
Click on Map area to see list of Representatives in that area.
Gray areas, including Long Island, NY, are represented by: Timothy F. Ursprung
Director Business Development Rodelco Electronics Corporation
(Cell) 516-965-7970

Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Maine, Vermont, Rhode Island

dBM Technical Sales
One Olde North Rd.
Chelmsford, MA 01824
Phone: (978) 256-7100
Fax: (978) 526-9705
www.dbmsales.com
info@dbmsales.com

Mike DeGiso
Cell: (978) 337-1139
mdegiso@dbmsales.com

John MacMillan 
Cell: (978) 501-3597
jmacmillan@dbmsales.com

Bob Beniers
Cell: (978) 337-1181
bbeniers@dbmsales.com


North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Alabama Mississippi, Tennessee and Florida

Brennan Associates
Michelle Gagnon
Inside Saled/Office
P.O. Box 7159
St. Petersburg, FL 33734
michelle@brennanassoc.net
Office: 727-446-5006 Ext. 1
Fax: 407-294-4906

East & South FLA

Brennan Associates
Jody Fameree
906 Retriever Ave. 
Seffner, FL 33584 
jody@brennanassoc.net
Office: 727-446-5006 Ext. 2
Mobile: 813-417-2100
Fax: 407-294-4906

West & North FLA

Brennan Associates
Don Pralle
3316 Kilmer Place
Plant City, FL 33566
don@brennanassoc.net
Office: 727-446-5006 Ext. 3
Mobile: 262-206-0904
Fax: 407-294-4906

ALA. | GA | TENN |
MISS | N. C. | S. C.

Brennan Associates
Josh Davis
975 Seaboard Ave. NW
Atlanta, GA 30318
josh@brennanassoc.net
Office: 727-446-5006 Ext. 4
Mobile: 706-949-4343
Fax: 407-294-4906


New Jersey & Pennsylvania

Comp Tech Sales
Russ Muniz
President
Phone: 973-832-4545
Fax: 973-832-4550
russ@comp-techsales.com

Comp Tech Sales
Chuck Rymarzow
Vice President
Phone: 973-832-4545
Cell: 973-930-9541
Fax: 973-832-4550
chuck@comp-techsales.com

Comp Tech Sales
Brian Hasenzahl
Senior Sales Engineer
Phone: 973-832-4545
Cell: 631-806-2297
Fax: 973-832-4550
brian@comp-techsales.com

Comp Tech Sales
Cyndi Suppa
Administrator / Inside Sales Support
Phone: 973-832-4545
Fax: 973-832-4550
Sales@comp-techsales.com


Upstate New York

Zimmerman Sales
111 Marsh Road Office Building
Pittsford, NY 14535
Phone 585-381-3186
sales@zimmermansales.com


Maryland, Washington DC, Virginia

Mid-Atlantic Microwave Sales, Inc.
3527 Spencerville Road, Suite 2
Burtonsville, MD 20866
Phone: (301) 421-0266
Fax: (301) 421-9140
midatlanticmicrowave@verizon.net

Christopher Quigley
Cell: (703) 626-9497
chris.quigley@mamsinc.net

Bill Quigley
Cell: (301) 908-8343
bill.quigley@mamsinc.net


Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, N. Dakota, Oklahoma, Ohio, S. Dakota, Texas, Wisconsin, W. Pennsylvania, W. Virginia